About

A place to let out my thoughts and views about everything around me and what i enjoy doing.

Sunday, January 24, 2010

A waste of time and pointless...BUT...

i realized something while i was on FB....playing CW and FV...
whats the point of me playing all these applications??..
seriously?...i had no idea....at that point....i knew that all these were a waste of time and i won't get anything material out of it...like no matter how much money i earn in CW and FV....it won't be transferred into MY bank account which is REALITY....
how i wish that all the money i have in CW and FV combined can ACTUALLY be transferred into my bank account....i can already think of all the things i would like to buy....
but then..i guess that by playing all these applications, we have something to look forward to everyday....and in a different perspective...it makes us more competitive...even with our own siblings and friends...especially when it comes to who is at the higher level....
I guess it's quite difficult for someone to let go of all this applications....even for me.....
But whoever came up with the idea....I salute you guys for introducing and creating something out of nothing...and making thousands of people from all over the world...from different cultures...to enjoy one(or in this case...more than one) application that is commonly likable and addictive...

0 comments:

Post a Comment