boy was it tiring....at least 3 1/2 hrs of waiting and waiting and waiting (u get the point)...
anywayz....i'm just so glad that it's done and settled....
apart from that, i also can't wait to start the new semester....but also a little scared as to what i will be facing.....it will definitely be more difficult than a degree level (obviously)....i just hope i can cope and manage...
it's funny how at first i could have only see myself working after my degree...never would have thought that i would continue on with my studies....who knew? well i guess not even me...
i guess the 3 years in my degree life were very short....time flew so quickly....i just felt that i still haven't got enough of studying.....the life is so much simpler...(not so much la..)...better than working i suppose where almost everyday is the same routine....
anywayz,...i hope all goes well..
12th September 2011...the journey begins...hahahaha

0 comments:
Post a Comment