Well, it's been a while since I last updated..
so, quite a few things has happened...
I started my first paid job! hahaha.nvr knew this would come so soon. It was boring at first, as I had nothing much to do. Being a research assistant can be boring when your lecturer doesn't come in for 2 weeks! so I practically watched movies and shows. "makan gaji buta" as my family and friends call it, although I wouldn't like to look at it that way..hahaha, plus I did do some work like looking for journals.
apart from that classes as a master student started. so it's quite a different atmosphere compared to the degree class (as it should!). I have 2 classes but only 1 stands out differently as there are less than 20 people in a class. 0.o
so it's quite a focused class and lecturers tend to remember who u are and what's ur name AND ask u questions. -.-
well, apart from classes everything has been going on well, but my pay sucks as I start in Oct but only get my pay at the end of Nov. seriously? not fair as I have SO MANY things to buy, and they are needs, not wants. (applying what I have learnt) hahahaha
so right now, all I can do is wait for it and spend most of my first pay on stuffs that I need not want. ;)
owh yeah, the 'jerk' person? been very nice lately and found out that this person wasn't actually mad at me.feel so stupid now. -.- should have known it was all in my head (as usual). O.o
so yeah, that's about it and currently obsessed with Twitter! =D